Anyone else play Frontierville?

Chinchilla & Hedgehog Pet Forum

Help Support Chinchilla & Hedgehog Pet Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

alli713

..has a fleece addiction
I need more neighbors! I just started so I only have one neighbor... It's going to take me forever to meet my future husband! hahaha

Anyways, if anyone else plays and wants to add me as a friend on facebook so we can be Frontierville neighbors please let me know!!

You are more than welcome to add me. I started playing it. Not too sure if I get the game yet.

Sure, add me Theresa Gerhardt. Anybody feel free to. I am having trouble with my facebook pages though, it takes about 15 mins or sometimes never to have a page load.

yay! more neighbors, although right now I'm having issues with mine not showing up!

The game is new though, so I'm sure it's going to have some issues..

Alli I've given up on Island Paradise, Tiki Farm and pretty much Happy Pets, Beck has been playing Frontierville and it sounds like cowboys are going to be involved! I'm going to check it out on Sunday!!!

yeah, I just play the games until I get far in them and then get bored. So I haven't played any games in a while.

I was going to ask if this was a good one since Frontierville stuff keeps popping up on my FB feed... I guess you're enjoying it? Think I might try it. Getting bored with Farmville!

I got bored with cafe world, and farmville again so switched on over to this one..feel free to add me.

I enjoy it, well I enjoy most of the games until I get bored with them..

For some reason though neighbors don't show up for me unless they send me a neighbor request.

I wanted to start playing this and got a facebook account just for the game. How do you add neighbors? Do you have to have people as friends on your facebook to do that?