Anyone like to draw for fun?

Chinchilla & Hedgehog Pet Forum

Help Support Chinchilla & Hedgehog Pet Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ChunkyChins

I am looking for someone who likes to draw for fun.. (or needs a website! ;) ).

I have been pondering a tattoo for many, many years and I'm ready to get it. The problem is that I am very particular as to what I want it to look like and have many images of what I want.. I just need them all combined and brought to life.

I'm basically looking for someone to put all of my ideas and make a basic sketch or drawing (doesnt have to be perfect) so I can take my idea in and have the artist redraw it without confusing him.

It's jumping dolphins with lilies..

If anyone is up to the task, let me know!!! :D

Where I got my tattoos, they have an artiste in place that tattoos and draws for customers upon request. Maybe there are some in your area also.

How similar/different do you want it from this?

Dolphins.jpg

So here it goes.. my time to scare an artist away with how particular I am..

That's the exact picture I want.. and Tabitha is correct, I want the 3 Hibiscus replaced with lilies. These are the best looking lilies I have found and what I would like:

liliesilove.png

I don't want a bud in the tattoo, I'd like the lilies arranged like this.. there can be 3 or 5 of them. Doesn't matter. (Just the flowers and leaves, not the extra junk.)

lilyarrangement.jpg

This is where I'm going to put it, incase anyone is wondering.. right around my ankle bone. :D

dolphintatt.jpg

I want it really vibrant and colorful. The liles will probably be a deep pink and purple.

Thanks to anyone who can help!!

Where I got my tattoos, they have an artiste in place that tattoos and draws for customers upon request. Maybe there are some in your area also.