Me and my one and only chin

Chinchilla & Hedgehog Pet Forum

Help Support Chinchilla & Hedgehog Pet Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

FutureDVM

I brought my chin, Einstein, to an educational event for pre-vet students this past weekend. One of my friends took this picture of me holding him and I thought I'd share. Do you think he could get any cuter?

Attachments

• IMG_1138_1.jpg
    IMG_1138_1.jpg
    82.8 KB · Views: 93
He is totes adorable! Judging by his name he must have looks and brains. :))

What school are you going to, Mr. Future DVM? My alma mater, CSU by any chance?

He is totes adorable! Judging by his name he must have looks and brains. :))

What school are you going to, Mr. Future DVM? My alma mater, CSU by any chance?

Yes, he is very intelligent ;)

And yep! I go to CSU and I love it. What did you study?

I studied Psychology, graduated in 99. I looove and miss the Fort! Such a great place to live, play and eat. I have dreams about Pickle Barrel sammys and Big City potato burritos.

They have a chinchilla show there every year. (I've never been, I didn't have chins when I lived in CO.) But you should go and try to drag people to Old Town. They stay all the way out on Mulberry and I-25-- such a poor representation of what the town is really like!

I studied Psychology, graduated in 99. I looove and miss the Fort! Such a great place to live, play and eat. I have dreams about Pickle Barrel sammys and Big City potato burritos.

They have a chinchilla show there every year. (I've never been, I didn't have chins when I lived in CO.) But you should go and try to drag people to Old Town. They stay all the way out on Mulberry and I-25-- such a poor representation of what the town is really like!

Nice! I'll have to check out that show. Old Town is definitely one of my favorite parts of the Fort. I still haven't tried the Pickle Barrel, but I've heard it's really good.