Anyone play World of Warcraft

Chinchilla & Hedgehog Pet Forum

Help Support Chinchilla & Hedgehog Pet Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jab4307

Loves Her Chinnies
I have been playing WoW for a few years now and I was wondering if anyone else on here plays? If so let me know what realm and such.

My main:
Jayar-Blood Elf-Warlock-Horde-Khadgar

I also run a guild called Scions of Darkness...we had a falling out when I first started so I am waiting awhile to get it going again.

I have quite a few alts (i find it boring to play the same toon all the time). They include a priest, rogue, hunter, and druid.

I play WoW! thats so weird that i caught this post. i never look down at these misc threads lol.
My mains are on Shattered Hand (transfered from Black dragonflight). i have 80 NE hunter, and a NE holy priest.

i also have alts all over the place but none in ur realm =(

haha i can't believe this topic came up XD

i only play on Khadgar but if I ever make a toon on a different realm Ill talk to you first and maybe we can play together :)

i have been playing for over a year. i am in a guild that is usa top 300. my main is a hunter, i have full t8.5 and hard mode ulduar gear. name is timberwatch on anvilmar alliance

I used to play. It's an awesome game, but it's like crack. I recently did a free 10 day trial and it made me miss it. But I can't afford to spend money on a game.

I play WoW! thats so weird that i caught this post. i never look down at these misc threads lol.
My mains are on Shattered Hand (transfered from Black dragonflight). i have 80 NE hunter, and a NE holy priest.

i also have alts all over the place but none in ur realm =(

haha i can't believe this topic came up XD

I'm just as surprized as you are. I have alts spread across many realms as well, though I'm currently on Area 51, Horde side. Undead warlock, GO!